Tyrella Beach

Just over a month ago I realised that the beach is only 20 minutes from my new house, so if the weather is good (which is a rare occurrence in Northern Ireland) it is only right to make the most of it and head for the beach!

I also recently got my first dog – a 2 year old black Labrador called Shane. So instead of walking him around the roads (which will no doubt be our fate all winter) it is great to take him to the beach.

It is worth noting if you are thinking of taking your dog to Tyrella Beach that during the summer months dogs are only allowed on the beach after 6pm.

I hope you enjoy the photos we took tonight – I am proud of them!

 

Tyrella

Shane at Tyrella 1Shane at Tyrella 2

Shane at Tyrella 3Shane at Tyrella 4Shane at Tyrella 5

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Sarah Campbell says:

    Lovely post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. LaydeeDragon says:

    Such a handsome man you have. 🙂 ❤ And a beautiful beach, too. I wish I lived within walking distance of such a beautiful place, but alas …

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

