Lough Park Ballynahinch

This morning I went for a walk to Lough Park in Ballynahinch. I have been there a number of times since moving to Ballynahinch 6 months ago.

It is a really lovely space right in the town centre and there is always local people out enjoying the park.

Lough Park is quite photogenic, so I was keen to bring my camera down on this sunny morning.

The only thing is I don’t know much about this history of the park  – there is an obvious bit of marsh land but I can’t seem to find the lough. If you have any information to share about Lough Park I would love to hear from you.

DSC_0220_00025

DSC_0232_00037

DSC_0227_00032

DSC_0228_00033

DSC_0238_00043

DSC_0240_00045

DSC_0204_00009

Leave a Reply

