Goodbye Summer 2016

It is sadly the last official day of Summer 2016 😦

This summer has been really great for me as I have been out and about nearly every night after work doing something. Due in part because I got a new camera, but mostly because I got Shane the dog!

It felt only right that I put together my favourite images from Summer 2016 – I hope you enjoy them!

The Ballylone Road between Saintfield and Ballynahinch, County Down

Ballylone road.jpg

Ballynoe Stone Circle, County Down

Ballynoe circle path.jpg

Downhill, County Antrim

Downhill.jpg

River Quoile, County Down. A Game of Thrones filming location

DSC_1556.jpg

Newcastle County Down

Percy French

 

Tyrella Beach, County Down

Tyrella

 

 

Leave a Reply

